Ansatte

Anders Pederstad

Anders_Pederstad_2018
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Business Development & Sales Manager 
anders.pederstad@alskagerak.no
928 08 640

 

Frode Halvorsen

Halvorsen_Frode
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Daglig leder
Frode.Halvorsen@alskagerak.no
934 01 544

 

 

Kjetil Dahl

Dahl_Kjetil
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Økonomi 
Kjetil.Dahl@alskagerak.no 
920 60 952

 

Svein Morten Hanssen

Hanssen_Svein_Morten
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Teknisk og prosjekt 
SveinMorten.Hanssen@alskagerak.no
957 95 254

 

Lars Kvamme

Kvamme_Lars_Inge
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Marked og drift
LarsInge.Kvamme@alskagerak.no
915 50 893

 

Jan Åge Kverndalen

Kverndalen_Jan_Åge
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Marked
JanAge.Kverndalen@alskagerak.no
977 23 051

 

Kristian Nilsen

Nilsen_Kristian
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon_
Drift
Kristian.Nilsen@alskagerak.no
958 49 641

 

Kristian Lund

Lund_Kristian
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Prosess og drift
Kristian.Lund@alskagerak.no
908 40 388
 

Andrea Schreib

Schreib_Andrea
Stilling_ _
E-post_ _
Telefon _
Økonomi 
Andrea.Schreib@alskagerak.no 
469 58 626